Free A5 colour Lifestyle magazine for Glasgow's West End, Bearsden and Milngavie
Call Us 01505 871962

Advert Deadlines and Publication Dates 2017

Deadline and Print Dates for 2017

Issue Print Deadline Delivery Commences

Feb-March 2017

Tuesday 31  January

Monday 6th February

Apr-May 2017

Wednesday 29th March

Wednesday 5th April

Jun-Jul 2017

Friday 26th May

Thursday 1st June

Aug-Sep 2017

Friday 4th August

Friday 11th August

Oct-Nov 2017

Monday 25th September

Monday 2nd October

Christmas 2017

Wednesday 22nd November

Wednesday 29th November

We can accept flyers for delivery with the magazine up until the start of the magazine deliveries