Free A5 colour Lifestyle magazine for Glasgow's West End, Bearsden and Milngavie
Call Us 01505 871962

Archive for the Uncategorized Category

Resolutions Revisited

Resolutions Revisited

Resolutions revisited! Joanne Simms Remember those wonderful New Year’s resolutions which had crumbled by January 5? Now, in this new season of spring, it is time to pick up the pieces and start again!   THINK about it: we’ve being going about New Year’s resolutions the wrong […]

Read more

Board Games – Christmas

Board Games – Christmas

Remember Board Games this Christmas, by Sophie Robinson They’re anything but boring Despite the increasing popularity of computer and electronic games, good old fashioned board games still have their place. There are websites dedicated to fans of the genre, and when I posted a request on Facebook […]

Read more

YogaBellies now in your area: West End Glasgow

YogaBellies now in your area: West End Glasgow YogaBellies offer authentic classes, therapies and workshops for women and children at every stage of their lives including pregnancy and birth; for postpartum mum and baby and now also, yoga for children. We offer yoga for women from menstruation […]

Read more

Breathe easy with powerful, natural treatment

New clinic helps respiratory and skin disorders Sufferers from respiratory and skin conditions have welcomed the opening of a unique new clinic in Glasgow which draws on an age-old traditional curative process. Salann Halotherapy, run by husband and wife team Graham and Ashley McFarlane, is the first […]

Read more

Deadlines and Publication Dates

Issue Booking Deadline Print Deadline Delivery Commences Christmas 2014 Tuesday 9th November  Friday 12th November Saturday 20th November Feb-March 2015   Tuesday 20th January  Friday 23rd January  Saturday 31st January Apr-May 2015  Tuesday 17th March  Friday 20th March  Saturday 28th March Jun-Jul 2015  Tuesday 19th May  Friday 22nd [...]Read more