Free A5 colour Lifestyle magazine for Glasgow's West End, Bearsden and Milngavie
Call Us 01505 871962

Deadlines and Publication Dates

Issue Booking Deadline Print Deadline Delivery Commences
Christmas 2014 Tuesday 9th November  Friday 12th November Saturday 20th November
Feb-March 2015   Tuesday 20th January  Friday 23rd January  Saturday 31st January
Apr-May 2015  Tuesday 17th March  Friday 20th March  Saturday 28th March
Jun-Jul 2015  Tuesday 19th May  Friday 22nd May  Saturday 30th May
Aug-Sep 2015  Tuesday 21st July  Friday 24th July  Saturday 31st July
Oct-Nov 2015  Tuesday 22nd September  Friday 25th September  Saturday 3rd October
Christmas 2015  Tuesday 10th November  Friday 13th November  Saturday 21st November
We can accept flyers for delivery with the magazine up until the start of the magazine deliveries
Leave a Reply