Free A5 colour Lifestyle magazine for Glasgow's West End, Bearsden and Milngavie
Call Us 01631 568000

Advert Deadlines and Publication Dates 2018

Deadline and Print Dates for 2018

Issue Print Deadline Delivery Commences

Feb-March 2018

Tuesday 30 January

Tuesday 6th February

Apr-May 2018

Tuesday 27 March

Tuesday 3 April

Jun-Jul 2018

Friday 25 May

Friday 1 June

Aug-Sep 2018

Friday 27 July

Wednesday 8 August

Oct-Nov 2018

Friday 21 September

Friday 28 September

Christmas 2018

Monday 19 November

Monday 26 November

We can accept flyers for delivery with the magazine up until the start of the magazine deliveries